Tenured Professorships for Judy Hirst and Mike Murphy

The General Board of the Faculties of the University of Cambridge has recommended that, with effect from 1 October 2018, Professorships be established for Drs Judy Hirst (assigned to the Department of Clinical Neurosciences) and Mike Murphy (assigned to the Department of Medicine).